School News

Leaders of Tomorrow

St. Augustine is very proud of the students who were nominated for the 2018 Leaders of Tomorrow Awards. Congratulations to: 

Elementary Nominees: Matheesha Abeywardhane, Jolee Dodds, Bryce Laforge, Edyn Schumacher, Cole Van Straten, Emma Deschiffart, Raeleigh Gillespie, Addison Lentz, Katherine Scott

Junior Nominees: Morgan Deschiffart, Kianna McLean 

Senior Nominees: Tiyanna Louis-Johnson, Jessica Mathieu, Kiara Johnson, Abdullah Malik, Daniel Ten Haaf

We would also like to further congratulate Morgan & Kianna who were selected as award recipients in the Junior category. 


No comments to display.

Add a Comment