Back to all posts
Posted on


Confirmation, May 25, 2019 with Archbishop Richard Smith. The Spirit of the Lord be upon you, because God has anointed you to live the Gospel. 

Congratulations to this years participants: Antoinette Salon-Trinidad, Jenalee Stewart, Damien Normandeau, Deanna Svitich, Kalum McLean, Morgan Laforge, Justin Fleck, Dustine Quiambao, Karl Untalan, Dustin Ellingson, Blaine Cabay, Quinn Cabay, Isabelle Barnes, Zoey Comeau, Mckalum Senft, Dharlyn Fajardo, Charliss Santos

Prev Post Next Post

Be the first to make a comment.